Suicide

If (when?) I kill myself, I am going to hang myself in a public place. Like, from a streetlight over a busy intersection.

Why?

Because it’s a spectacle. Hopefully little kids will see it.

And someone will have to cut me down.

And I want people to have the following conversation

1: OMG! He’s dead!

2. OMG What happened!

1. He hung himself!

2. You mean he hanged himself.

8 Responses to “Suicide”

  1. Jesus Says:

    lol, i like you. let’s be friends! 🙂

  2. FireCrackers Says:

    HAHAHAHA I love all your posts. Too true about the sexy serial killers. And kittens… KITTENS! I LOVE KITTENS! You are too amazing, please don’t kill yourself. I like you, too! I’m so faving this page.

  3. mikka Says:

    yeah dont kill yourself. i wouldnt but if i did, i agree it would be in public. not a hanging tho, id have to shot myself in the head, definitely in front of young children tho. nice big mess for someone to clean

  4. jeffery Says:

    hey if hung urself i would be so FUCKING happy..i really hope u do u sick pice of shit i hope they through u to the pigs to eat……if i were to kill someone (you) i would put you in a really hot fire ALIVE so i can listen to your screams u sick pervert…but i have better things to do like love my girlfriend and shit like that…and if you or someone comes near hear i will slit ur throut and watch and laugh while ur drowning in ur blood….so i suggest u hang urself cause i DO kill people like u…dont believe me come find me

  5. Snippy Says:

    “i would put you in a really hot fire ALIVE so i can listen to your screams ”
    “will slit ur throut and watch and laugh while ur drowning in ur blood…”
    “i hope they through u to the pigs to eat…”

    And he’s the sick one, ja?

  6. anonymous Says:

    mefuckme i love you

  7. Yosemite Sam Says:

    If I were to commit suicide, I’d do it at a fast-food restaurant. I’d use a dustbuster and a bottle of baby powder. I’d repeatedly snort the baby powder, then use the dustbuster to revive myself until I became too tired and too weak to suck the baby powder out. Then I’d die in a mound of sweet-smelling white powder.

    Of course, the cops would be called long before I got that tired. I guess I’ll have to re-evaluate my plans and post them here again later.

  8. Your Stalker Says:

    Marry Me :O

Leave a comment